We are problem-solvers,
number-crunchers, and people-people

Our Team

At CloudControlMedia, we believe our work has a ripple and symbiotic effect. By doing great work, our clients flourish and grow. And that same flourishing growth then extends to our clients' customers. Our clients' success, in turn, fuels our own, growing the communities where we work and live.
Our Leadership

Casey Cook

Founder & CEO
Casey@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Chris Roberts

COO
Chris@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Grace Garry

CFO
Grace@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Matt Bregel

Vice President of Digital Media
MBregel@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Julie Philbin

Vice President of Client Services
JPhilbin@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Our Team Members

Kyle Abbott
Senior Account Manager
Kyle@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Marcy Ansley
Lead Email and Social Media Manager
MAnsley@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Jes Cella
Director of Account Management
Jes@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Joseph Colarusso
Senior SEO Manager
JColarusso@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Barbara Collins
Accountant
Barbara@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kristjana Cook
Content Writer/Social Media
Kristjana@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Linda Emma
Lead Content Manager
LEmma@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Larry Harrington
Digital Yield Manager
LHarrington@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kate Heath
Senior Digital Yield Manager
KHeath@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sam Klecka
Digital Yield Manager
Sam@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Jackie Lazar
Director of Digital Media
JLazar@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Stefanie McGinnis
Senior Account Director
Stefanie@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Chris Miller
Director of Technology
CMiller@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Namitha Nagabhushan
Data Analytics Manager
Namitha@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Britta Nissen
Senior Digital Yield Manager
Britta@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sara Nuffer
Digital Media Designer
Sara@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kristina Orozco
Senior Director of Yield Management and Analytics
kristina@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Derek Potter
Senior Digital Strategist
Derek@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kelly Powell
Director of Creative Services
Kelly@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sam Silverman
Senior Account Manager
SSilverman@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Mckensie Stoltzfus
Account Manager
MStoltzfus@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Alex Tolbert
Account Manager
Alex@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Chris Tsotakos
Senior Digital Yield Manager
CTsotakos@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Matt Ziegler
Associate Account Manager
MZiegler@cloudcontrolmedia.com