We are problem-solvers,
number-crunchers, and people-people

Our Team

At CloudControlMedia, we believe our work has a ripple and symbiotic effect. By doing great work, our clients flourish and grow. And that same flourishing growth then extends to our clients' customers. Our clients' success, in turn, fuels our own, growing the communities where we work and live.
Our Executive Team
Our Leadership
Our Team Members

Vasiliki Bitsas
Media Marketing Manager
vbitsas@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Christine Carucci
Senior Account Manager
ccarucci@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kristjana Cook
Content Writer/Social Media
kristjana@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Mike Giancursio
Senior Project Manager
mgiancursio@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Larry Harrington
Senior Yield Manager
lharrington@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kate Heath
Senior Digital Yield Manager
kheath@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sam Klecka
Digital Yield Manager
sam@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sara Nuffer
Digital Media Designer
sara@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Vivek Panchal
Software Developer
vpanchal@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Derek Potter
Senior Digital Strategist
derek@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sam Silverman
Senior Account Manager
ssilverman@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Mckensie Stoltzfus
Account Manager
mstoltzfus@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Alex Tolbert
Account Manager
alex@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Chris Tsotakos
Senior Digital Yield Manager
ctsotakos@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Stacey Wakefield
Senior Accounting Manager
swakefield@cloudcontrolmedia.com