We are problem-solvers,
number-crunchers, and people-people

Our Team

At CloudControlMedia, we believe our work has a ripple and symbiotic effect. By doing great work, our clients flourish and grow. And that same flourishing growth then extends to our clients' customers. Our clients' success, in turn, fuels our own, growing the communities where we work and live.
Our Executive Team
Our Leadership
Our Team Members

Katie Arias
Paid Media Manager
karias@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Marc Bodinger
Media Marketing Manager
mbodinger@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Christine Carucci
Senior Account Manager
ccarucci@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Leanne Estridge
Senior Account Manager
lestridge@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Thomas Floyd
Partner Development Team
tfloyd@cloudcontrolmedia.com

 

Kate Heath
Senior Digital Yield Manager
kheath@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sam Klecka
Digital Yield Manager
sam@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Kelsey McCreary
Paid Media Manager
kmccreary@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Sara Nuffer
Digital Media Designer
sara@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Vivek Panchal
Software Developer
vpanchal@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Derek Potter
Senior Digital Strategist
derek@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Ryan Ross
Senior Account Manager
rross@cloudcontrolmedia.com

Stacey Wakefield
Senior Accounting Manager
swakefield@cloudcontrolmedia.com